Internet Explorer is no longer being supported.

Heads up: Internet Explorer is retiring on June 15, 2022. For a better browsing experience and to properly view all of the features on our website, please use a more recent Internet browser.

X
X

Ok
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

Ok

SWEET OFFER, SWEETER REUNION.

You bring the phone. We’ll bring the savings.

Heads up! You have been selected to redeem this exclusive offer, and must use the promo code you’ve been provided to unlock the offer. Hook up now and we’ll waive the $50 connection service fee.

How to hook up

Call 1-866-337-4355

get 15gb for

$50/mo.

get 10gb for

$40/mo.

get 10gb for

$45/mo.

Good to Know

  • Current as of November 5, 2021. Services available with compatible devices, where access/technology permit. Speed and signal strength may vary due to traffic, topography, environmental conditions and other factors, like Virgin Plus’s management of network resources, using methods which include Internet traffic management practices. See virginplus.ca/ITMP.
  • Available to new Virgin Plus Members with valid promo code, when you bring your own phone or with Sweet PayTM on a 2-year plan. Data use over what is included in your plan is $10/100MB up to 800MB, $0.15/MB thereafter. One-time connection service fee ($50) applies. Monthly 911 fees apply in: AB (95¢), NB (97¢), NL (75¢), NS (43¢), PEI (70¢), SK ($1.88) and QC (46¢), and NT ($1.70). Fees withheld will be remitted to the government.
  • Subject to change without notice; not combinable with other offers. If you cancel your Commitment Period early, an Early Exit Charge will apply. See your Agreement for details. Offers and Member Benefits subject to change/cancellation at any time without notice. Other restrictions apply see virginplus.ca for details.
  • The VIRGIN PLUS trademark and family of associated marks are owned by Virgin Enterprises Limited and used under license. All other trademarks are trademarks of Virgin Plus Canada or trademarks and property of the respective owners. © 2021 Virgin Plus Canada.

Want deals on food, fashion, entertainment, and more with Member Benefits?

All you gotta do is switch back to Virgin Plus and it’s all yours.

See Member Benefits

Internet Explorer n’est plus pris en charge.

Attention : Internet Explorer prendra sa retraite le 15 juin 2022. Pour profiter d’une navigation améliorée et de toutes les fonctions de notre site, veuillez utiliser un navigateur Internet plus récent.

X
X

OK
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

OK

OFFRE FORMIDABLE, RETROUVAILLES PLUS QUE FORMIDABLES

Apportez le téléphone. Nous apporterons les économies.

Attention! Vous avez été choisi pour profiter de cette offre exclusive. Vous devez utiliser ce code promo pour réclamer l’offre. Connectez-vous maintenant et nous annulerons les frais de connexion de service de 50 $.

Pour en profiter :

Appelez au 1 866 337-4355

Obtenez 15go pour

50$/mois

Obtenez 10go pour

40$/mois

Obtenez 10go pour

45$/mois

Bon à savoir

  • En vigueur le 5 novembre 2021. Les services sont offerts avec les appareils compatibles, là où l’accès et la technologie le permettent. La vitesse et la force du signal pourraient varier en raison du trafic, de la topographie, des conditions météorologiques, et d’autres facteurs comme les ressources de gestion du réseau de Virgin Plus qui utilisent des méthodes comprenant, entre autre, des pratiques de gestion du trafic Internet. Voyez virginplus.ca/PGTI.
  • Offert aux nouveaux Membres Virgin Mobile avec un code promo valide, lorsque vous apportez votre propre téléphone ou avec Doux PaiementMC et un forfait de 2 ans. L’utilisation des données en excédent à ce qui est compris dans votre forfait est facturée à 10 $/100 Mo, jusqu’à 800 Mo et à 0,15 $/Mo par la suite. Des frais uniques de connexion de service (50 $) s’appliquent. Les frais mensuels pour le service 9-1-1 s’appliquent en Alb. (0,44 $), au N.-B. (0,97 $), à T.-N.-L. (0,75 $), en N.-É. (0,43 $), à l’Î.-P.-É. (0,70 $), en Sask. (0,94 $), au Qc (0,46 $) et dans les T.N.-O. (1,70 $).
  • Sous réserve de modifications sans préavis; l’offre ne peut être jumelée à d’autres offres. Si vous annulez votre période d’entente plus tôt que prévu, des frais pour départ hâtif s’appliqueront. Voyez votre Entente pour des précisions. Les offres et les avantages de Membre pourraient être modifiés ou annulés en tout temps sans préavis. D’autres restrictions s’appliquent. Voyez virginplus.ca pour des précisions.
  • VIRGIN, VIRGIN PLUS et le logo Virgin Signature sont des marques de commerce détenues par Virgin Enterprises Limited et employées sous licence. Toutes les autres marques de commerce sont détenues par leurs propriétaires respectifs. © Virgin Plus 2021.

Vous voulez profiter de rabais sur la bouffe, la mode, les divertissements et bien plus avec les avantages de Membre?

Tout ce que vous avez faire c’est de revenir chez Virgin Plus, et tout ça vous appartiendra.

Allez voir