X

Ok
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

Ok

Virgin Plus with Purpose

We don’t want to stop at just giving you ways to stay connected. We’re working on making an impact and supporting the next generation, the planet, and the communities that make up the world we call home. Let’s Plus with Purpose.

Empowering youth with RE*Generation

Starting your career is hard enough—it’s harder still for Canada’s at-risk and homeless youth. RE*Generation invests in skills-training programs to help the next generation get a solid start.

NPower Canada and RE*Generation break down barriers to employment for BIPOC youth, New Canadians, LGBTQ2S+, and youth with disabilities,

Helping the at-risk, homeless, underserved and marginalized find a place, a career, a future.

Support Learn more

How support through ReGen has helped over the years:

98%

reported they are likely to recruit future interns or employees from NPower Canada.

85%

of May 2020 graduates secured employment and/or enrolled in higher education within at 11-months

84%

of September 2020 graduates secured employment and/or enrolled in post-secondary education within 7-months

Taking care of our planet

It has never been more important to take care of our planet. From recycling your old phones, to bags that reduce our environmental impact, we’re stepping-up. Plus, all recycling program proceeds are donated to mental health initiatives across Canada.

Learn more

Your community is our community

Wherever you can find Virgin Plus, we’re working to Plus with Purpose. Diversity and inclusion, our community is our Members and beyond. We are proud to be a part of the Virgin Group, which supports other initiatives globally, with the goal of creating a better world. Take a look at just a few recent causes:

Uniting Voices

We have a responsibility to speak up and shine a spotlight on unacceptable issues. We use the strength of the Branson family and the Virgin Group’s to raise awareness and drive action on important issues from conservation to LGBTQ+ rights.

Uniting Communities

Inspired by the Virgin Group and the Branson family, we work to support causes that are close to their hearts. Big Change is perfect as it works to connect and support positive change for young people.

X

OK
X

Warning Msg Title

Warning Msg Content

OK

Virgin Plus pour la communauté

Nous ne nous arrêtons pas à simplement vous donner des façons de rester connectés. Nous travaillons pour que nos actions aient une influence et pour soutenir la prochaine génération, la planète et les communautés qui font le monde qui est le nôtre. Nous faisons Plus pour la communauté. 

L’autonomisation des jeunes grâce à RE*Génération

Entreprendre votre carrière est assez difficile comme ça, le défi est encore plus grand pour les jeunes canadiens sans-abri et à risques. Re*Génération investit dans des programmes de formation pour aider la prochaine génération à bénéficier d’un début de carrière solide.

NPower Canada et RE*Génération brisent les barrières professionnelles pour les jeunes PANDC, les nouveaux Canadiens, les LGBTQ2S+, et les jeunes avec des handicaps.

Aider les jeunes à risque, sans abris, marginalisés à trouver leur place, une carrière et un futur.

Aide En savoir plus

Comment le soutien de RE*Génération a-t-il aidé?

98 %

des employeurs affirment qu’ils recruteront de futurs internes ou employés de NPower Canada.

85 %

des diplômés de mai 2020 ont obtenu un emploi ou se sont engagés dans un programme d’éducation supérieur dans les 11 mois suivants.

84 %

des diplômés de septembre 2020 ont obtenu un emploi ou se sont engagés dans un programme d’éducation postsecondaire dans les 7 mois suivants.

Nous prenons soin de notre planète

Il n’a jamais été aussi important de prendre soin de notre planète. Du recyclage de votre ancien téléphone jusqu’aux sacs qui réduisent notre incidence environnementale, on en fait plus. Tous les profits liés à notre programme de recyclage sont versés pour soutenir diverses initiatives liées à la santé mentale au Canada. 

En savoir plus

Votre communauté est notre communauté

Partout où vous pouvez trouver Virgin Plus, nous travaillons pour en offrir plus à la communauté. Notre communauté est constituée de nos Membres, et tellement plus. Nous nous engageons à former et à soutenir une communauté diversifiée et inclusive. Nous sommes fiers de faire partie du groupe Virgin qui soutient d’autres initiatives mondiales, avec l’objectif de créer un monde meilleur. Jetez un œil à quelques-unes de ces causes récentes :

Nos voix unies

Nous avons la responsabilité de dénoncer et de mettre en lumière les injustices inacceptables. Nous utilisons la force de la famille Branson et du groupe Virgin pour promouvoir et encourager des mesures positives quant aux droits de la communauté LGBTQ+.

Nos communautés unies

Inspirés par le groupe Virgin et la famille Branson, nous travaillons pour soutenir des causes qui leur sont chères. Big change travaille pour connecter et soutenir des organisations qui créent des changements positifs pour les jeunes.